SHS Faculty


Administration

Michael Sollitto msollitto@scituateri.net
David Sweet dsweet@scituateri.net

Art

Wendy Feldman wfeldman@scituateri.net
Leann Rutherford lrutherford@scituateri.net

English Language Arts

Kristy Antonelli kantonelli@scituateri.net
Christopher Bagley cbagley@scituateri.net
James Haney jhaney@scituateri.net
Maryann Ragno mragno@scituateri.net
Maggie Stormont mstormont@scituateri.net
Ruth Trainor rtrainor@scituateri.net

Family & Consumer Science

Frances Cripps fcripps@scituateri.net
Jill Morton jmorton@scituateri.net
Paula Paquette ppaquette@scituateri.net

Foreign Language

Kristin Archambault karchambault@scituateri.net
Lauren Rainone lchabot@scituateri.net
Leslie Langlais llanglais@scituateri.net
Otilia Nobrega onobrega@scituateri.net

Guidance

Kathlyn Jensen kcoleman@scituateri.net

Industrial Technology

Library/Media

Greer Charon gcharon@scituateri.net

Mathematics

Nick Bousquet nbousquet@scituateri.net
Barbara Coletti bcoletti@scituateri.net
Kristin Collins kcollins@scituateri.net
Heather Dailey hdailey@scituateri.net
Donna Pennacchia dpennacchia@scituateri.net
Heidi Wareing hsvitil@scituateri.net

Music

Christine Johnston cjohnston@scituateri.net
Stefanie Vantine smarsland@scituateri.net

Physical Education/Health

Tim Brown tbrown@scituateri.net
Linda Kelley lkelley@scituateri.net
Michael McCue mmccue@scituateri.net
Mark Reed mreed@scituateri.net
Kevin Ryan kryan@scituateri.net
Meg Shewchuk mshewchuk@scituateri.net

Reading

Anne Pedro apedro@scituateri.net

School Based Coordinator

Linda Silva srocco@scituateri.net

School Nurse

Yvette Grossguth ygrossguth@scituateri.net

School Psychologist

Joan Ricci jricci@scituateri.net

Science

Carlo Catucci ccatucci@scituateri.net
Shannon Donovan sdonovan@scituateri.net
Peter McCarthy pmcccarthy@scituateri.net
Michael Nehring mnehring@scituateri.net
Rachael Roberge randerson@scituateri.net
Brian Wentworth bwentworth@scituateri.net

Social Studies

Dennis Ballou dballou@scituateri.net
Jean Buonaccorsi jbuonaccorsi@scituateri.net
Amy Grundt agrundt@scituateri.net
Donald Pepperd dpepperd@scituateri.net
Tara Seger tseger@scituateri.net

Social Worker

Lorraine Forbes lforbes@scituateri.net

Special Education

Christine Connell cconnell@scituateri.net
Emily Fox efox@scituateri.net
Lita Motroni lmotroni@scituateri.net
Pat Murtagh pmurtagh@scituateri.net
Heidi Rocchio hrocchio@scituateri.net