SHS Faculty


Administration

Michael Hassell michael.hassell@scituateschoolsri.net
Colleen Hart colleen.hart@scituateschoolsri.net

Art

Wendy Feldman wendy.feldman@scituateschoolsri.net
Leann Rutherford leann.rutherford@scituateschoolsri.net

English Language Arts

Kristy Antonelli kristy.antonelli@scituateschoolsri.net
Christopher Bagley christopher.bagley@scituateschoolsri.net
Nora Pace nora.pace@scituateschoolsri.net
Maryann Ragno maryann.ragno@scituateschoolsri.net
Maggie Stormont maggie.stormont@scituateschoolsri.net
Ruth Trainor ruth.trainor@scituateschoolsri.net

Family & Consumer Science

Jill Morton jill.morton@scituateschoolsri.net
Paula Paquette paula.paquette@scituateschoolsri.net

Foreign Language

;gq
Leslie Langlais leslie.langlais@scituateschoolsri.net
Robert Lisi robert.lisi@scituateschoolsri.net
Lauren Rainone lauren.rainone@scituateschoolsri.net

Guidance

Kristen Albertella kristen.albertella@scituateshoolsri.net
Daniel Casey daniel.casey@scituateshoolsri.net
John Haas john.haas@scituateschoolsri.net
Kaitlin Hitchings kaitlin.hitchings@scituateschoolsri.net

Industrial Technology

Thomas Norris thomas.norris@scituateschoolsri.net

Library/Media

Greer Charon greer.charon@scituateschoolsri.net

Mathematics

Nick Bousquet nicholas.bousquet@scituateschoolsri.net
Kristen Collins kristen.collins@scituateschoolsri.net
Heather Dailey heather.dailey@scituateschoolsri.net
Jenna Matisewski jenna.matisewski@scituateschoolsri.net
Jennifer Park jennifer.park@scituateschoolsri.net
Thomas Soucar thomas.soucar@scituateschoolsri.net
Heidi Wareing heidi.wareing@scituateschoolsri.net

Music

Jason Rivard jason.rivard@scituateschoolsri.net
Jaclyn Tirocchi jaclyn.tirocchi@scituateschoolsri.net
Stefanie Vantine stefanie.svantine@scituateschoolsri.net

Physical Education/Health

Tim Brown timothy.brown@scituateschoolsri.net
Haley Crossley haley.crossley@scituateschoolsri.net
Linda Kelley linda.kelley@scituateschoolsri.net
Michael McCue michael.mccue@scituateschoolsri.net
Mark Reed mark.reed@scituateschoolsri.net
Brittany Terra brittany.terra@scituateschoolsri.net

Reading

Anne Pedro anne.pedro@scituateschoolsri.net

School Based Coordinator

Linda Silva linda.silva@scituateschoolsri.net

School Nurse

Yvette Grossguth yvette.grossguth@scituateschoolsri.net

School Psychologist

Coming Soon!

Science

Carlo Catucci carlo.catucci@scituateschoolsri.net
Shannon Donovan shannon.donovan@scituateschoolsri.net
Jason Goffe jason.goffe@scituateschoolsri.net
Peter McCarthy peter.mccarthy@scituateschoolsri.net
Rachael Roberge rachel.roberge@scituateschoolsri.net
Brian Wentworth brian.wentworth@scituateschoolsri.net

Social Studies

Dennis Ballou dennis.ballou@scituateschoolsri.net
Jean Buonaccorsi jean.buonaccorsi@scituateschoolsri.net
Amy Grundt amy.grundt@scituateschoolsri.net
Donald Pepperd donald.pepperd@scituateschoolsri.net
Tara Seger tara.seger@scituateschoolsri.net

Social Worker

Coming Soon!

Special Education

Katie Hitte katherine.hitte@scituateschoolsri.net
Nicole Leonhardt nicole.leonhardt@scituateschoolsri.net
Lita Motroni lita.motroni@scituateschoolsri.net
Heidi Rocchio heidi.rocchio@scituateschoolsri.net
Christine Testoni christine.testoni@scituateschoolsri.net