Scituate Middle School Faculty


Administration

Tonianne Napolitano tonianne.napolitano@scituateschoolsri.net
Colleen Hart colleen.hart@scituateschoolsri.net

Faculty

Kenneth Abrams kenneth.abrams@scituateschoolsri.net
Kristin Albertella kristin.albertella@scituateschoolsri.net
John Barnes john.barnes@scituateschoolsri.net
Ann Battey ann.battey@scituateschoolsri.net
Jenn Bromage jenn.bromage@scituateschoolsri.net
Tim Brown timothy.brown@scituateschoolsri.net
Patricia Charland patricia.charland@scituateschoolsri.net
Cindy Clark cindy.clark@scituateschoolsri.net
Margie Clyde margie.clyde@scituateschoolsri.net
Riley Correia riley.correia@scituateschoolsri.net
Carly Davis carly.davis@scituateschoolsri.net
Dina DeCristofaro dina.decristofaro@scituateschoolsri.net
Jooanne Derosier joanne.derosier@scituateschoolsri.net
Jonathan Dunne jonathan.dunne@scituateri.net
Jill Fague jill.fague@scituateschoolsri.net
Michael Gaudreau michael.gaudreau@scituateschoolsri.net
Diane Gray diane.gray@scituateschoolsri.net
Yvette Grossguth yvette.grossguth@scituateschoolsri.net
John Haas john.haas@scituateschoolsri.net
Anita Hall anita.hall@scituateschoolsri.net
Kaitlin Hitchings kaitlin.hitchings@scituateschoolsri.net
Maureen Kennedy maureen.kennedy@scituateschoolsri.net
Rebecca Limoges rebecca.limoges@scituateschoolsri.net
Nicole Mancini nicole.mancini@scituateschoolsri.net
Christine McCarthy christine.mccarthy@scituateschoolsri.net
Christopher Morello christopher.morello@scituateschoolsri.net
Paula Paqette paula.paquette@scituateschoolsri.net
Ellen Rasmusson ellen.rasmusson@scituateschoolsri.net
Jason Rivard jason.rivard@scituateschoolsri.net
Desiree Santiago desiree.santiago@scituateschoolsri.net
Keith Sanzen keith.sanzen@scituateschoolsri.net
Cara Skorski cara.skorski@scituateschoolsri.net
Paula Sullivan paula.sullivan@scituateschoolsri.net
Brittany Terra brittany.terra@scituateschoolsri.net
Jaclyn Tirocchi jaclyn.tirocchi@scituateschoolsri.net
Stefanie Vantine stefanie.vantine@scituateschoolsri.net